Unreleased Sony Sessions

Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Release Date: 2009
Label: Sony
Format: Digital
Genre/Style: Rock, Country Rock, Southern/Desert Rock
Running time: 30 minutes, 6 seconds
Misc: iTunes


1. The House Rules  [View Lyrics]
2. Let Me Go  [View Lyrics]
3. Luckenbach, Texas  [View Lyrics]
4. More Than I Deserve  [View Lyrics]
5. Whiskey In Mind  [View Lyrics]
6. All I Did Was Love Her  [View Lyrics]
7. Happy Man  [View Lyrics]
8. Something’s Gotta Give  [View Lyrics]
9. Still Coming Down  [View Lyrics]
10. Permanent 99  [View Lyrics]
11. Drinkin’ To Drink  [View Lyrics]