Angel – Season One

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

You may use the quick links provided below to navigate to the episodes easier.

1.01 1.18 1.19 1.21 1.22

1.01 – City Of

Directed by: Joss Whedon Air Date: October 5, 1999

Angel relocates to Los Angeles, where he encounters a stranger who experiences visions of those in need, and a woman who lives in fear of a vampire.


1.18 – Five by Five

Directed by: James A. Contner Air Date: April 25, 2000

Fed up with Angel meddling in their affairs, Wolfram and Hart hire newly arrived Faith to take him out.


1.19 – Sanctuary

Directed by: Michael Lange Air Date: May 2, 2000

Angel attempts to reform Faith as Kate, the Watchers Council, and even Buffy Summers pursue her.


1.21 – Blind Date

Directed by: Thomas J. Wright Air Date: May 16, 2000

A renegade attorney from Wolfram and Hart joins forces with Angel to stop a blind assassin from killing three children who threaten the firm.


1.22 – To Shanshu in L.A.

Directed by: David Greenwalt Air Date: May 23, 2000

A scythe-wielding demon targets Angel’s allies as Wolfram and Hart lawyers attempt to summon a powerful force from beyond.